Home Page

Reception

Welcome to Reception

We are the Ladybirds, Caterpillars and Bumblebees classes
              

Ladybirds Class Caterpillars Class Bumblebees Class

Mrs Thomas

 

Mrs Jones & Mrs Cluett

Mrs Gdesis & Miss Best

 

Mrs Palmer

Mrs Thow

 

Miss Skinner

Our current topic is...

Our current topic is... 1
Picture 1

 

You can access your child's Tapestry learning journey via the link below: 

 

Log in to see your child's personal learnng journal

We do yoga in school each week. Yoga is a fantastic way to build up core strength which is massively important because without it we won't be ready to sit at a table and write. We use this fantastic website. You can use it at home too!

Information for parents:

 

 
 

Parents' guide

to reading

Parents' Guide

to Maths

Dates:

INSET: Monday 2nd September

INSET: Tuesday 3rd September

Home Visits: Wednesday 4th September to Friday 6th September

Reception start school part time: Monday 9th September

Reception start school full time: Monday 23rd September

Flu vaccinations: Friday 25th October

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Last day of term: Friday 20th December